VOK

Rüscher Eugenie

eugenie.ruescher@vslad.snv.at

1a

Natalie Niederstetter

natalie.niederstetter@vslad.snv.at

 

 

1a

Pajnik Bernadette

bernadette.pajnik@vslad.snv.at

1b

Grabher Sandra

sandra.grabher@vslad.snv.at

1c

Jäger Maria

maria.jaeger@vslad.snv.at

Sprachklasse

Forster Anna

anna.forster@vslad.snv.at

2a

Weissenbach Elisabeth

elisabeth.weissenbach@vslad.snv.at

2b

Höfle Günter

guenter.hoefle@vslad.snv.at

2c

Schobel Doris

doris.schobel@vslad.snv.at

3a

Bickel Nina

nina.bickel@vslad.snv.at

3b

Schätzer Nadine

nadine.schaetzer@vslad.snv.at

3c

Faigle Johanna

johanna.faigle@vslad.snv.at

4a

Schrott Lisa

lisa.schrott@vslad.snv.at

4b

Konzett Julia

julia.konzett@vslad.snv.at

4c

Lamon Doris

doris.lamon@vslad.snv.at