VOK

Navadnig Nicole

nicole.navadnig@vslad.at

1a

Moosmann Anna

anna.moosmann@vslad.at

1a

Heinek Ramona

ramona.heinek@vslad.at

1b

Konzett Julia

julia.konzett@vslad.at

1c

Lamon Doris

doris.lamon@vslad.at

1d

Schrott Lisa

lisa.schrott@vslad.at

2a

Natalie Niederstetter

natalie.niederstetter@vslad.at

 

 

2a

Pajnik Bernadette

bernadette.pajnik@vslad.at

2b

Selina Gasperi

selina.gasperi@vslad.at

 

2c

Jäger Maria

maria.jaeger@vslad.at

3a

Weissenbach Elisabeth

elisabeth.weissenbach@vslad.at

3b

Höfle Günter

guenter.hoefle@vslad.at

3c

Schobel Doris

doris.schobel@vslad.at

4a

Bickel Nina

nina.bickel@vslad.at

4b

Rodigari Nadine

nadine.rodigari@vslad.at

4c

Gschliffner Johanna

johanna.gschliffner@vslad.at