VOK

Rüscher Eugenie

eugenie.ruescher@vslad.snv.at

Sprachklasse

Forster Anna

anna.forster@vslad.snv.at

1a

Hutter Theresia

theresia.hutter@vslad.snv.at

1b

Schätzer Nadine

nadine.schaetzer@vslad.snv.at

2a

Schrott Lisa

lisa.schrott@vslad.snv.at

2b

Konzett Julia

julia.konzett@vslad.snv.at

2c Julia Temmel

julia.temmel@vslad.snv.at

3a

Schobel Doris

doris.schobel@vslad.snv.at

3b

Grabher Sandra

sandra.grabher@vslad.snv.at

3c

Jäger Maria

maria.jaeger@vslad.snv.at

4a

Guglielmi Cornelia

cornelia.guglielmi@vslad.snv.at

4b

Höfle Günter

guenter.hoefle@vslad.snv.at

4c

Faigle Johanna

johanna.faigle@vslad.snv.at